labs_title

Asner Lab People

Last Updated 9/13/2016

Christa Anderson Grad Student andersonc [at] carnegiescience.edu
Chris Balzotti Post doc cbalzotti[at]carnegiescience.edu
Jomar Barbosa Post doc jbarbosa [at] carnegiescience.edu
Phil Brodrick Grad Student pbrodrick[at]carnegiescience.edu
Loreli Carranza Lab Technician
Dana Chadwick Post doc kdc [at] stanford.edu
Min Chen DGE Fellow mchen[at]carnegiescience.edu
Andrew Davies Post doc adavies[at]carnegiescience.edu
Rachel Engstrand Graduate Student rengstrand [at] carnegiescience.edu
Emily Francis Grad Student efrancis[at]stanford.edu
Joseph Heckler CAO Mapping Technologist jheckler[at]carnegiescience.edu
David Knapp David_Knapp Senior Technician 650-319-7392
dknapp [at] carnegiescience.edu
Robin Martin Robin_Martin Research Associate rmartin [at] carnegiescience.edu
David Marvin Visiting Investigator 860-601-0852
dmarvin@carnegiescience.edu
Rebecca (Becky) Niemiec Graduate Student rniemiec[at]stanford.edu
Tarin Paz-Kagan Post doc tpazkagan[at]carnegiescience.edu
Sandra Skowronek Visiting Investigator sandra.skowronek[at]fau.de
Sinan Sousan

Scientific Programmer

ssousan[at]carnegiescience.edu
Nick Vaughn Technician 707-840-4604
nvaughn [at] carnegiescience.edu
       
Peru Team
Felipe Sinca Cansino someone Field Botanist fsincac [at] gmail.com
Raul Tupayachi Trujillo someone Project Coordinator r2t.dge[at]gmail.com
Nestor Jaramillo Jarama someone Senior Botanist