People_title

Administration

Chris Field Director 650-462-1047 x 201 cfield@ciw.edu
Hulya AksoyAccounts Payable Manager 650-325-1521 x 201  haksoy@carnegiescience.edu
Abby Bethke Operations Specialist 650-319-8904 abethke@carnegiescience.edu
Kathi Bump Business Manager 650-325-1521 x 204 kbump@carnegiescience.edu
Diane Chermak Lab & Safety Manager 650-739-4222 dchermak@stanford.edu
Susan Cortinas Grants 650-325-1521 x 214 scortinas@carnegiescience.edu
Turken Eke Senior Accounts Payable Specialist 650-325-1521 x 211 teke@carnegiescience.edu
Garret Huntress Information Systems Manager 650-739-4377 ghuntress@carnegiescience.edu
Evana Lee Financial Analyst 650-325-1521 x 352 elee@carnegiescience.edu
Jennifer Scerri Grants 650-325-1521 x 242 jscerri@carnegiescience.edu
Angelica Vasquez Facilities Assistant vazquez1@carnegiescience.edu
Manuel Vazquez Custodian mvazquez@carnegiescience.edu
Ismael Villa Facilities 650-714-8236 ivilla@carnegiescience.edu
Naoia Williams AP Specialist 650-325-1521 x 200 nwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Dahlia Wist Greenhouse Manager / Horticulturist 650-325-1521x 255 dahliaw@carnegiescience.edu
Faatuai Williams Administration
Purchaser & A/P Clerk
650-325-1521 x 200 fwilliams@carnegiescience.edu